M
Medewerkers

 

Dirk De Beuk

Program Director & Deejay

dirk@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Danny De Brouwer

Deejay

danny@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Rudi Van Vlaanderen

Deejay

rudi@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Wim Vermeer

Deejay

wim@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Ad Weynants

Deejay

ad@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Lola Candela

Weekend Deejay

lola@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Edwin Adriaensen

Nonstop Deejay

edwin@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Sandra Nuyens

Nonstop Producer

sandra@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Olivier Lodewijckx

Guest Deejay

olivier@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Ann Foster

Administration & Sales Manager

ann@radiomaeva.com

 

 

Katrina Thompson

Food & Beverage Manager

katrina@radiomaeva.com

 

 
M